Hobo Radio 585 – Mabel Memorial Hobo Madness TV Theme Song Tournament – Final Four and Finals

Joel Murphy and Lars Periwinkle are joined one final time by Erin Fox, Andy McIntyre, Marty McGuire, Julia Hershey and Patrick Storck to decide a winner in the Mabel Memorial Hobo Madness Tournament.

Final Four:

  • Good Times  vs. The Muppet Show
  • The Jeffersons vs. Golden Girls

[You can find the full tournament bracket and other episodes here.]

This week’s music:

  • Intro – “Giddy Up” by Tahuna Breaks

Hobo Radio is part of the Peak Sloth Podcast Network. Hear more shows at PeakSloth.com.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *